A Brighter Shade of Sound - Volume Three (Part Three)

by Various Artisits

supported by
/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.

about

Evolve Audio Presents...

"A Brighter Shade Of Sound - Vol. Three"

Part 3 Features:

Dj Cro - (facebook.com/jaycrow760?fref=ts)
Nekubi - (nekubi.bandcamp.com)
Factor Chandelier - (factorchandelier.bandcamp.com)
MILLI$N.D$LLΔR.CΔT - (soundcloud.com/mvd-scientist)
Clypto - (soundcloud.com/clypto760)
Isreal - (edgarisreal.bandcamp.com)
Richard Catesh - (richardcatesh.bandcamp.com)
Sien - (soundcloud.com/sien47)
3volvr (Evolve Audio) - (soundcloud.com/evolve-audio)
Rath Khy - (soundcloud.com/rath-khy)
Self Target - (soundcloud.com/selftarget)
Linn Mori - (soundcloud.com/linn-mori)
True Grit - (soundcloud.com/victor-serrano-2)
Igor Amokian - (igoramokian.bandcamp.com)
Touchless Remover - (soundcloud.com/touchlessremover)
Sojourn - (sojourn.bandcamp.com)
Cosmic Blacksmith - (soundcloud.com/rywillia9)

Cover Art by: Jason Lee Williams / Evolve Audio Visual

This project is dedicated to my beautiful wife; Kristina Rae, and children; Isla Rose, Jasmine Grace, & Liam Scott

credits

released November 15, 2016

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Evolve Audio

Evolve / 3volvr is a beat maker / emcee / artist from southern california.

contact / help

Contact Evolve Audio

Streaming and
Download help